AAC 2020: Cancelled due to COVID-19

AAC 2018: Breckenridge, Colorado

AAC 2016: National Harbor, Maryland

AAC 2014: San Jose, California

AAC 2012: Austin, Texas

AAC 2010: Annapolis, Maryland

AAC 2008: Santa Cruz, California

AAC 2006: Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

AAC 2004: Stony Brook, New York

AAC 2002: Oxnard, California

AAC 2000: Santa Fe, New Mexico

AAC 1998: Baltimore, Maryland

AAC 1996: Lake Tahoe, California

AAC 1994: Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

AAC 1992: Port Jefferson, New York

AAC 1989: Lake Arrowhead, California

AAC 1986: Madison, Wisconsin

AAC 1985: Malibu, California*

AAC 1982: Los Alamos, New Mexico*

*As International Workshop on Laser Acceleration of Particles